Raging Bull Awards

Congratulations to all recipients of these prestigious awards from all of us at Moonstone.

It is pleasing to note that the majority of these winners use our platforms to share information with the public via our subscribers, of whom about 22 000 are registered to market collective investment schemes.

Special mention should be made of Nedgroup Investments who was adjudged to be the Offshore Management company of the year, and Allan Gray who won the South African management Company of the year award. Nedgroup Investments also came third in this category.

Please click here to download the full list of Raging Bull winners.

Comments are closed.